top of page

Forbes: What Is The SaaS Architecture Maturity Model?

Evolutionary stages of SaaS infrastructure sophistication and strategic integration for enterprise growth.

November 20, 2019

We're excited to announce our CEO Mori Kabiri's thoughtful and thorough Council Post on Forbes centered around the SaaS (Software as a Service) maturity model, explaining in detail the different maturity levels, their benefits, and who should strive for what level of maturity for their business.

A brief excerpt from his piece below:

“If you are planning to make long-term investments in enterprise SaaS applications, think about those investments from a licensing, architecture, security and configuration standpoint. The SaaS maturity model reflects the scalability, multi-tenant efficiency and configurability upon which the licensing and delivery model is built. There are advantages and disadvantages to every model, so be sure to really think it through to figure out if multi-tenancy is necessary for a given business, domain or product.”

To read the whole article, please check it out here.


What Else Are You Interested In?.

We love research and would be happy to share our finding with you.

bottom of page